© Mark Souza | Horror Writer
Horror Website Design: Brea Corwin

Cat O’ 9 Tales

A horror anthology of nine short stories from the twisted mind of Mark Souza, for those brave souls who appreciate horror, a little chill up the spine, prickly-flesh, and a few sleepless nights.

Included is the story “Witch Apples” – destined to be a Halloween classic. Also included:

  • Hearts of Stone
    • Teacher’s Pet
    • Perfectly You
    • Land of Enchantment
    • Road Kill
    • The Red Door
    • Love In A House Divided
    • The Lamentably Short Life of Kid Clemens

    Available on Amazon and other ebook retailers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge